Main > About > quality system and innovations

quality system and innovations

   It's necessary to notice that our production corresponds to State Branch Standards and specifications.

   Quality control of raw materials, auxiliary materials, technological processes on all production stages and control of finished production is implemented by production  laboratory accredited for technical competence  in the accreditation system of the Republic of Belarus. Our own accredited  laboratory allows to test raw materials and finished production  rapid and duly.

    December 30, 2004 there was applied the quality management system of manufacture of condensed and dried dairy canned  food and butter in accordance with requirements of  STB ISO 9001-2009.

    Since December 2007 OJSC "Glubokoe DCF" is the Government prize-winner for achievement in the quality.

    In December 2008 the Certificate of Conformity  was issued to the plant. This is to certify that the quality and safety control system  of manufacture and storage of condensed dairy  canned food on basis of hazard analysis  and critical control point (HACCP) corresponds to the requirements of STB 1470-2004.

    In October 2010 the Certificate of Conformity was issued to the factory which certifies that the quality management system of manufacture of condensed dairy canned food, condensed dairy compound and dried canned food, butter corresponds to the requirements of STB ISO 9001-2008.

    May 24, 2011 there was applied the quality management system of manufacture of condensed dairy canned food in accordance with the requirements of  LST EN ISO 9001:2008 and the salety management system of foodstuffs which corresponds to the requirements to LST EN ISO 22000:2005.

 

25.07.2016 22.05.2013
LST EN ISO 22000:2005 LST EN ISO 9001:2008
STB 18001-2009 (OHSAS 18001:2007) 18.08.2017
STB ISO 9001-2009

Главная > О предприятии > Качество и инновации

Качество и инновации

Необходимо заметить, что выпускаемая продукция на ОАО «Глубокский МКК»  соответствует государственным отраслевым стандартам и техническим условиям.

Контроль качества поступающего сырья, вспомогательных материалов, технологических процессов на всех стадиях производства и контроль готовой продукции осуществляет производственная лаборатория, аккредитованная на техническую компетентность в системе аккредитации Республики Беларусь. Собственная аккредитованная лаборатория позволяет быстро и на должном уровне проводить испытание сырья и готовой продукции.

С 30 декабря 2004 года на комбинате внедрена и  функционирует  система менеджмента качества производства сгущенных  молочных, сгущенных молочных составных и сухих молочных консервов, масла из коровьего молока в соответствии с требованиями СТБ ISO 9001-2009.

С декабря 2007 года ОАО «Глубокский МКК» присвоено звание лауреата Премии Правительства за достижение в области качества.

В декабре 2008 года комбинатом на комбинате внедрена и  функционирует система управления безопасностью на основе анализа опасностей и критических контрольных точек (НАССР) применительно к производству и хранению сгущенных молочных, сгущенных молочных составных консервов и масла из коровьего молока на соответствие требованиям СТБ 1470-2012.

С 24 мая 2011 года на комбинате действует система менеджмента качества производства и хранения сгущенных молочных, сгущенных молочных составных консервов в соответствии с требованиями LST EN ISO 9001:2008, LST EN ISO 22000:2005. 

В марте 2013 года ОАО "Глубокский МКК" получил сертификат "Halal" на 29 видов производимых молочных консервов и масло. 

HACCP CTБ 1470-2012 HALAL
LST EN ISO 22000:2005 LST EN ISO 9001:2008
СТБ 18001-2009 (OHSAS 18001:2007) СТБ 18001-2009
СТБ ISO 9001-2009